13 Mar Fri Oakville Centre - PLEASE CHECK BACK FOR UPDATES REGARDING THE RESCHEDULING OF THIS EVENTOakville, ON Get Tickets
14 Mar Sat Flato Markham Theatre - PLEASE CHECK BACK FOR UPDATES REGARDING THE RESCHEDULING OF THIS EVENTMarkham, ON Get Tickets
15 Mar Sun Flato Markham Theatre - PLEASE CHECK BACK FOR UPDATES REGARDING THE RESCHEDULING OF THIS EVENTMarkham, ON Get Tickets
17 Mar Tue Thunder Bay Auditorium - PLEASE CHECK BACK FOR UPDATES REGARDING THE RESCHEDULING OF THIS EVENTThunder Bay, ON Get Tickets
18 Mar Wed Burton Cummings Theatre - PLEASE CHECK BACK FOR UPDATES REGARDING THE RESCHEDULING OF THIS EVENTWinnipeg, MB Get Tickets
19 Mar Thu TCU Place - PLEASE CHECK BACK FOR UPDATES REGARDING THE RESCHEDULING OF THIS EVENTSaskatoon, SK Get Tickets
20 Mar Fri Winspear Centre - PLEASE CHECK BACK FOR UPDATES REGARDING THE RESCHEDULING OF THIS EVENTEdmonton, AB Get Tickets
22 Mar Sun Red Deer Memorial Centre - PLEASE CHECK BACK FOR UPDATES REGARDING THE RESCHEDULING OF THIS EVENTRed Deer, AB Get Tickets
23 Mar Mon Southern Alberta Jubilee - PLEASE CHECK BACK FOR UPDATES REGARDING THE RESCHEDULING OF THIS EVENTCalgary, AB Get Tickets
24 Mar Tue Queen Elizabeth Theatre - PLEASE CHECK BACK FOR UPDATES REGARDING THE RESCHEDULING OF THIS EVENTVancouver, BC Get Tickets
25 Mar Wed Royal Theatre - PLEASE CHECK BACK FOR UPDATES REGARDING THE RESCHEDULING OF THIS EVENTVictoria, BC Get Tickets
2 Jul Thu Harrah's Lake Tahoe - Opening July 2 through September 2020Stateline, NV Get Tickets

CBS Philly with Eric Jones

Magician Eric Jones wows CBS Philly’s Pat Gallen with a close-up card trick and discusses the season 4 premiere of “Masters of Illusion.”
Watch Video

CBS Los Angeles with Chipper Lowell

Just like his act on “Masters of Illusion,” Chipper Lowell combines comedy and magic for a demonstration on CBS Los Angeles.
Watch Video

Today with Bill Cook and Greg Frewin

Magicians Bill Cook and Greg Frewin give a sneak peak of their acts on season 3 of “Masters of Illusion.”
Watch Video