Now performing at Harrah’s Lake Tahoe
June 27, 2019 – September 2, 2019
Get Tickets
11 Feb Tue Barbara B. Mann Performing Arts CenterFort Myers, FL Get Tickets
16 Feb Sun Florida Theatre JacksonvilleJacksonville, FL Get Tickets
23 Feb Sun Lowell Memorial AuditoriumLowell, MA Get Tickets
25 Feb Tue Keswick TheatreGlenside, PA Get Tickets
26 Feb Wed American Music TheatreLancaster, PA Get Tickets
27 Feb Thu Ridgefield PlayhouseRidgefield, CT Get Tickets
28 Feb Fri State Theatre of New JerseyNew Brunswick, NJ Get Tickets
29 Feb Sat St. George TheatreStaten Island, NY Get Tickets
1 Mar Sun Theatre at WestburyWestbury, NY Get Tickets
4 Mar Wed F.M. Kirby CenterWilkes-Barre, PA Get Tickets
6 Mar Fri Kodak Center for Performing ArtsRochester, NY Get Tickets
8 Mar Sun Chatham Capitol TheatreChatham, ON Get Tickets
13 Mar Fri Oakville CentreOakville, ON Get Tickets
14 Mar Sat Flato Markham TheatreMarkham, ON Get Tickets
15 Mar Sun Flato Markham TheatreMarkham, ON Get Tickets
18 Mar Wed Burton Cummings Theatre for the Performing ArtsWinnipeg, MB Get Tickets
19 Mar Thu TCU PlaceSaskatoon, SK Get Tickets
20 Mar Fri Winspear CentreEdmonton, AB Get Tickets
22 Mar Sun Red Deer Memorial CentreRed Deer, AB Get Tickets
23 Mar Mon Southern Alberta Jubilee AuditoriumCalgary, AB Get Tickets
24 Mar Tue Queen Elizabeth TheatreVancouver, BC Get Tickets
25 Mar Wed Royal TheatreVictoria, BC Get Tickets

CBS Philly with Eric Jones

Magician Eric Jones wows CBS Philly’s Pat Gallen with a close-up card trick and discusses the season 4 premiere of “Masters of Illusion.”
Watch Video

CBS Los Angeles with Chipper Lowell

Just like his act on “Masters of Illusion,” Chipper Lowell combines comedy and magic for a demonstration on CBS Los Angeles.
Watch Video

Today with Bill Cook and Greg Frewin

Magicians Bill Cook and Greg Frewin give a sneak peak of their acts on season 3 of “Masters of Illusion.”
Watch Video