Tickets


Performing nightly at Bally’s Las Vegas. Get Tickets
9 Feb Fri Keswick TheatreGlenside, PA Get Tickets
10 Feb Sat American Music Theatre Lancaster, PA Get Tickets
11 Feb Sun Theatre at WestburyWestbury, NY Get Tickets
13 Feb Tue Ridgefield PlayhouseRidgefield, CT Get Tickets
15 Feb Thu Zeiterion TheatreNew Bedford, MA Get Tickets
16 Feb Fri Mpac Mayo Performing Arts CenterMorristown, NJ Get Tickets
17 Feb Sat Emporia Greensville Performing Arts CenterEmporia, VA Get Tickets
18 Feb Sun Palace TheatreGreensburg, PA Get Tickets
15 Mar Thu FireKeepers CasinoBattle Creek, MI Get Tickets
30 Mar Fri La Mirada Theatre for the Performing ArtsLa Mirada, CA Get Tickets
31 Mar Sat The Uptown TheatreNapa, CA Get Tickets
28 Apr Sat Kansas Star CasinoMulvane, KS Get Tickets
1 Sep Sat Oregon State FairSalem, OR Get Tickets