Tickets


Performing nightly at Bally’s Las Vegas. Get Tickets
1 Sep Sat Oregon State FairSalem, OR Get Tickets
23 Oct Tue Sycuan CasinoEl Cajon, CA Get Tickets
26 Oct Fri Inn of the Mountain GodsMescalero, NM Get Tickets
14 Jan Mon Wilson CenterWilmington, NC Get Tickets
16 Jan Wed Coral Springs Center for the ArtsCoral Springs, FL Get Tickets
17 Jan Thu The PeabodyDaytona Beach, FL Get Tickets
18 Jan Fri Florida Theatre JacksonvilleJacksonville, FL Get Tickets
19 Jan Sat Youkey TheatreLakeland, FL Get Tickets
20 Jan Sun Ruth Eckerd HallClearwater, FL Get Tickets
21 Jan Mon Sharon L. Morse Performing Arts CenterThe Villages, FL Get Tickets
7 Feb Thu Keswick TheatreGlenside, PA Get Tickets
8 Feb Fri Bergen Performing Arts CenterEnglewood, NJ Get Tickets
9 Feb Sat Count Basie TheatreRed Bank, NJ Get Tickets
10 Feb Sun Theatre at WestburyWestbury, NY Get Tickets
13 Feb Wed Centre in the SquareKitchener, ON - Canada Get Tickets
15 Feb Fri American Music HallLancaster, PA Get Tickets
16 Feb Sat Riviera TheatreNorth Tonawanda, NY Get Tickets
17 Feb Sun Palace TheatreGreensburg, PA Get Tickets